Сведения о компании
  • Xibei Bearing Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Ningxia,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:1% - 10%
  • Certs:ISO/TS16949, ISO14001, ISO9001
  • Описание:Энергии Ветра Подшипника,Генератор Ветра,Ветра Передач Подшипника,Генератор Ветра Турбины,,
Xibei Bearing Co.,Ltd. Энергии Ветра Подшипника,Генератор Ветра,Ветра Передач Подшипника,Генератор Ветра Турбины,,

Энергии Ветра Подшипника

Категория продукта Энергии Ветра Подшипника, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Энергии Ветра Подшипника, Генератор Ветра поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Ветра Передач Подшипника R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список   сетка
Wind Power Bearing 112.80.2870

Модель : 112.80.2870

Slewing Ring Bearings Slewing ring bearings can accommodate axial, radial and moment loads acting either singly or in combination and in any direction. So they are widely applied on engineering machinery (Mobile crane, Tower type crane, Excavator,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Wind Power Bearing 111.25.500

Модель : 111.25.500

Slewing Ring Bearings Slewing ring bearings can accommodate axial, radial and moment loads acting either singly or in combination and in any direction. So they are widely applied on engineering machinery (Mobile crane, Tower type crane, Excavator,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Энергии Ветра Подшипника Поставщики

Энергии Ветра Подшипника


Расположенный на северо-западе Китая, Xibei нося Co., ЛТД. ориентироваться на оснащение службы toChinaand в мире. В ходе развития, Xibei нося Co., ЛТД. непрерывно накапливает опыт, новаторские и инновационные, идти вперед с решимостью. В соответствии с международным стандартом и специальных требований заказчика, Xibei bearing может производить свыше 6000 видов, несущих стандартные и нестандартные с from40mmto3500mm диаметр. Ее продукция широко используется в Железнодорожном транзите, воинская индустрия, мотор, машинное оборудование петролеума, машинное оборудование металлургии, тяжелой тележке, машинном оборудовании конструкции, минируя машинного оборудования, машинного оборудования цемента и гидротехническом строительстве и т. д. Ее продукция хорошо продается во всем overChinaand экспорт в более чем 50 странах и регионах, таких как Европа,Америка, Азия,Африка, etc.

Мобильный веб-сайт индекс. Карта сайта


Подписка на рассылку новостей:
Получить обновления, Специальные предложения, Большие Призы, Купоны

мульти-язык:
Copyright © 2019 Xibei Bearing Co.,Ltd.Все права защищены.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jane Li Ms. Jane Li
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Special Bearing > Wind Power Bearing

Wind Power Bearing

Product categories of Wind Power Bearing, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wind Power Bearing, Wind Generator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wind Gear Bearing R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wind Power Bearing 112.80.2870
  • Brand: NXZ
  • Packaging: Standard Export Package
  • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO140001,TS16949
  • Model No.: 112.80.2870
  • Place of Origin: China
Slewing Ring Bearings Slewing ring bearings can accommodate axial, radial and moment loads acting either singly or in combination and in any direction. So they are widely applied on engineering machinery (Mobile crane, Tower type crane, Excavator,...
China Wind Power Bearing of with CE
Wind Power Bearing 111.25.500
  • Brand: NXZ
  • Packaging: Standard Export Package
  • Certificate: ISO9001,ISO140001,TS16949
  • Model No.: 111.25.500
  • Place of Origin: China
Slewing Ring Bearings Slewing ring bearings can accommodate axial, radial and moment loads acting either singly or in combination and in any direction. So they are widely applied on engineering machinery (Mobile crane, Tower type crane, Excavator,...
China Manufacturer of Wind Generator
China Wind Power Bearing Suppliers

Wind Power Bearing


Located In the northwest of China, Xibei Bearing Co., Ltd. orientate to equip toChinaand service to the world. During the course of development, Xibei Bearing Co., Ltd. continuously accumulates experience, pioneering and innovative, forge ahead with determination. In accordance with the international standard and customer`s special requirement, Xibei Bearing can produce more than 6000 varieties of bearing standard and non-standard with outside diameter from40mmto3500mm. Its products are widely used in rail transit, military industry, precision motor, petroleum machinery, metallurgy machinery, heavy truck, construction machinery, mining machinery, cement machinery and hydraulic engineering, etc. Its products are well sold all overChinaand export to over 50 countries and regions, such as Europe,America, Asia,Africa, etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jane Li Ms. Jane Li
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier